Board of Directors:
President: Stephanie Hilferty
shilferty@srsa-realestate.com
504-450-2318
 
1st Vice President: Stephen Villavaso
Svillavaso1@cox.net
504-343-9096
 
2nd Vice President: Bob Romero
Sugarcanebob@gmail.com
(337)781-1554
 
Treasurer: Jennifer Warden Herbert
jwarden@taggartmorton.com
504-304-4299
 
Secretary: William Barousse
williambarousse@gmail.com
225-281-3299

Beautification: Milton Reese
Milton_reese@yahoo.com
504-616-3627
 
Beautification: Dominique Laan
dominiquel@gcrec.org
504-236-301
 
Board at Large: Michael Moffitt
mikemoff3@msn.com
504-606-6290
 
Board at Large: Sydney Marcello
sydneymarcello41682@gmail.com
 
Outgoing President: Lynn Long
L2media@cox.net
504-669-0576

 

 
Park Permit - A permit is required for Lake Vista residents that contract services and the hired individual has a need to cross or come into contact with Orleans Levee District (OLD) property, i.e., Lake Vista parks or lanes. Examples of such services are catered events in parks, improvements to lane sidewalks, trimming of trees on OLD property (the lanes), etc.

Lake Vista Zoning - Permitted land use in Lake Vista, 30% maximum lot coverage, required setbacks, fencing, and other restrictions that are part of the Lake Vista Building Restrictions, were incorporated into the City's Comprehensive Zoning Ordinance under the Lake Vista chapters of the Lake Area Zoning Ordinance on October 18, 2007.Lake Vista Garden Club Blog

We have a new Garden Club blog where you can stay up-to-date on upcoming events and leave comments for your fellow club members. Click here to view the blog.

In an effort to improve the quality of life in Lake Vista, the LVPOA is pleased to provide the 3rd District Police "Hot Sheet". Hot sheets are to be used to identify those areas where illegal activities have occurred or potential problems exist. Items to be reported using the Hot Sheet are:

Drug Dealing
Abandoned House
Curfew Violations
Tall Grass
Street Lighting Issues
Truants


You may also include any other issue which effects our quality of life. Click on the following link to download the form which should be completed and faxed to the 3rd District Police number listed on the form.

PDF Format: click here to download
MS Word Format: click here to download


HOME
Website designed by
InfomotionGraphics